15.00 Sold Out

Image of VOID CD

Within Destruction - Void (2016), full-length album.

Tracks :
1. Dark Impairment
2. Void
3. Plague Of Immortality
4. Desecration Of The Elapsed
5. Rebirth Of An Inverted World
6. A Spiral Rift Towards Damnation
7. An Unforeseeable Anomaly
8. The Wrath Of Kezziah
9. Martyrs (Of The Wendigo)


Image of VOID CD Image of VOID CD